Heights Staff Directory

 
PRINCIPAL
Samantha Ogden, Principal; OgdenS@csdk12.org

OFFICE STAFF

Connie Collier, Office Manager; CollierC@csdk12.org
Chris Broemeling, Office Assistant; BroemelingC@csdk12.org
Becky Bennett, Opportunity Room; BennettB@csdk12.org
Nichole Brown, Children Services Coordinator; BrownN@csdk12.org
Karley Poxleitner; Children Services Coordinator; PoxleitnerK@csdk12.org

CERTIFICATED STAFF

Erin Call, Kindergarten; CallE@csdk12.org
Diane Gonzales, Kindergarten; GonzalesD@csdk12.org
Tami Gettys, 1st Grade; GettysT@csdk12.org
Tara Leavitt, 1st Grade; LeavittT@csdk12.org
Lynn Aeling, 2nd Grade; AelingL@csdk12.org
Nichol Ledgerwood, 2nd Grade; LedgerwoodN@csdk12.org
Terri Benson, 3rd Grade; BensonT@csdk12.org
Barb Graham, 3rd Grade; GrahamB@csdk12.org
Dave Anderson, 4th Grade; AndersonD@csdk12.org
Tamara Huff, 4th Grade; HuffT@csdk12.org
Jaimie Mattoon, 4th Grade; MattoonJ@csdk12.org
Tara Daniel, 5th Grade; DanielT@csdk12.org
Amanda Drew, 5th Grade; DrewA@csdk12.org
Angie Skelton, 5th Grade; SkeltonA@csdk12.org
Kylene Eacret, 6th Grade; EacretK@csdk12.org
Jolyn Hobson, 6th Grade; HobsonJ@csdk12.org
Stephanie Lower, 6th Grade; LowerS@csdk12.org
Michelle Nicholas, LAP & STRIVE; NicholasM@csdk12.org
Loa Vornholt, Music; VornholtL@csdk12.org
Mark Huffman, PE; HuffmanM@csdk12.org
Kevin Maurer, PE; MaurerK@csdk12.org
Denise Dice, PDC; DiceD@csdk12org
Rhonda Parkhurst-McDowell, IDC; ParkhurstR@csdk12.org
Tawnia Palmer, SLP; PalmerT@csdk12.org
Michelle Aucutt, OT; AucuttM@csdk12.org


INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS

LAP
Kim Dawson; DawsonK@csdk12.org
Deanna Knapp; KnappD@csdk12.org
Brenda Ryan; RyanB@csdk12.org
Leslie Walk; WalkL@csdk12.org

RESOURCE ROOM

Lynn Curtis; CurtisL@csdk12.org
James Payne; PayneJa@csdk12.org

PDC/IDC

Leanne Urban; UrbanL@csdk12.org
Melissa Ward; WardM@csdk12.org
Cindy Wilcoxon; WilcoxonC@csdk12.org
Sheila Murray; MurrayS@csdk12.org

SUPPORT STAFF
Custodians:  Nora, Shay, Kathy
Food Services: Kaitlyn, Robert
LRC Asst.: Tricia Savolainen; SavolainenT@csdk12.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.