Heights Staff Directory

 
PRINCIPAL
Samantha Ogden, Principal; OgdenS@csdk12.org

OFFICE STAFF

Inga McCarter, Office Manager; McCarterI@csdk12.org
Chris Broemeling, Office Assistant; BroemelingC@csdk12.org
Becky Bennett, Opportunity Room; BennettB@csdk12.org
 
CERTIFICATED STAFF

Erin Call, Kindergarten; CallE@csdk12.org
Diane Gonzales, Kindergarten; GonzalesD@csdk12.org
Tami Gettys, 1st Grade; GettysT@csdk12.org
Tara Leavitt, 1st Grade; LeavittT@csdk12.org
Lynn Aeling, 2nd Grade; AelingL@csdk12.org
Nichol Ledgerwood, 2nd Grade; LedgerwoodN@csdk12.org
Terri Benson, 3rd Grade; BensonT@csdk12.org
Barb Graham, 3rd Grade; GrahamB@csdk12.org
Tamara Huff, 4th Grade; HuffT@csdk12.org
Tara Daniel, 4th/5th Grade; DanielT@csdk12.org
Angie Skelton, 5th/6th Grade; SkeltonA@csdk12.org
Stephanie Lower, 6th Grade; LowerS@csdk12.org
Loa Vornholt, Music; VornholtL@csdk12.org
Mark Huffman, PE; HuffmanM@csdk12.org
Denise Dice, PDC; DiceD@csdk12org
Rhonda Parkhurst-McDowell, IDC; ParkhurstR@csdk12.org
Tawnia Palmer, SLP; PalmerT@csdk12.org
Michelle Aucutt, OT; AucuttM@csdk12.org
Tammi Randles, LAP/STRIVE; RandlesT@csdk12.org


INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS

LIBRARY
Danni Layes; LayesD@csdk12.org

LAP
Kim Dawson; DawsonK@csdk12.org
Deanna Knapp; KnappD@csdk12.org
Brenda Ryan; RyanB@csdk12.org
Leslie Walk; WalkL@csdk12.org

RESOURCE ROOM

Lynn Curtis; CurtisL@csdk12.org
James Payne; PayneJa@csdk12.org

PDC/IDC

Leanne Urban; UrbanL@csdk12.org
Roberta Maytum; MaytumR@csdk12.org
Sheila Murray; MurrayS@csdk12.org

SUPPORT STAFF
Custodians:  Nora, Matt, Sarah
Food Services: Kaitlyn, Chalise


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.